Staff

Lenczowski

Founder and President
Dr. John Lenczowski

Noah Rudolph, 180x190 Executive Vice President
Noah C. Rudolph 
rudolph@iwp.edu
Dr. John Tierney Academic Dean Ad Interim, Walter Kohler Professor of International Relations
Dr. John Tierney
tierney@iwp.edu
ext. 309
Kathy Carroll
Executive Assistant to the President and Development Officer
Kathy Carroll
carroll@iwp.edu
ext. 333
Hasanna Benson-Tyus
Registrar and Institutional Research Officer
Hasanna Tyus
tyus@iwp.edu
ext. 314 
Jason Johnsrud Vice President for Student Affairs 
Jason Johnsrud
admissions@iwp.edu, studentaffairs@iwp.edu
ext. 310
Elaine Pinder Chief Financial Officer
Elaine Pinder
pinder@iwp.edu 
Tania Mastrapa Director, Office of Professional Affiliations
Tania Mastrapa
LaNae Herrera Director of Financial Aid
LaNae Herrera
financialaid@iwp.edu
Dmitry Kulik
Library Manager
Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324
Mallorie Marino Academic Affairs Administrator
Mallorie Marino
marino@iwp.edu 
Charles
Communications Officer
Charles Van Someren
vansomeren@iwp.edu 
ext. 331
Tim Stebbins 2 Director of Graduate Recruitment
Tim Stebbins
tstebbins@iwp.edu
MaryAnne Garner Marketing and Recruitment Specialist
MaryAnne Garner
garner@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle

Recruitment Assistant
Stephen DiDomenico
sdidomenico@iwp.edu

Katie Bridges
Communications & Alumni Coordinator
Katie Bridges
kbridges@iwp.edu
ext. 336
Derrick Dortch Director of Career Services
Derrick T. Dortch
ddortch@iwp.edu 
ext. 342 
Travis Rumans Development Manager
Travis Rumans
trumans@iwp.edu 
Pawel Styrna Research Assistant, Kosciuszko Chair
Pawel Styrna
styrna@iwp.edu
Mike Webber

Operations Manager
Michael Webber 
mwebber@iwp.edu

IWP Eagle Events Assistant 
Sarah Dwyer 
sdwyer@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle Library Assistant
Vilen Khlgatyan
VKhlgatyan@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle Library Assistant
Jonathan Labuhn
jlabuhn@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle Library Assistant
Alex Cunningham
alex.cunningham@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle Research Assistant, Office of Professional Affiliations
Lacy Rourke
lacy.rourke@iwp.edu