Staff

Leadership

John Lenczowski 400x500
Founder and President
Dr. John Lenczowski
Larry Cosgriff 400x500 Executive Vice President
Lawrence Cosgriff
lcosgriff@iwp.edu
Chris Glass 400x500 Senior Vice President, Professional Affiliations
Christopher D. Glass
Dean Lane 400x500 Senior Vice President for Cyber Intelligence
Dean Lane
Elaine Pinder 400x500 Chief Financial Officer
Elaine Pinder
epinder@iwp.edu
Mackubin Owens 400x500 Academic Dean
Mackubin Owens
mowens@iwp.edu
Tom Atwood, 400x500 Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Thomas C. Atwood
TAtwood@iwp.edu
Jason Johnsrud 400x500 Vice President for Student Affairs 
Jason Johnsrud
admissions@iwp.edu, studentaffairs@iwp.edu
ext. 310


Staff

IWP Eagle 1

Operations Manager
Joe Balzano
jbalzano@iwp.edu
ext. 301 
Mark Barnes Library Assistant
Mark Barnes
mark.barnes@iwp.edu
Jessica Boone 2 Recruitment Assistant
Jessica Boone
jessica.boone@iwp.edu
ext. 117 
Katie Bridges 400x500
Alumni and Communications Officer
Katie Bridges
kbridges@iwp.edu
ext. 336

IWP Eagle 1

Research Assistant 
Orsolya Buzas
orsolya.buzas@iwp.edu
Lilya Bychuk Advancement Manager
Liliya Bychuk
lbychuk@iwp.edu
ext. 340
Kathy Carroll 400x500 Executive Assistant to the President and Development Officer
Kathy Carroll
kcarroll@iwp.edu
ext. 333 

IWP Eagle 1

Assistant to the Director of Career Services
Logan Dopp
logan.dopp@iwp.edu
Derrick Dortch 400x500 Director of Career Services and Special Programs
Derrick T. Dortch
ddortch@iwp.edu 
ext. 342 
Kevin Dunne Public Outreach and Events Coordinator
Kevin Dunne
kdunne@iwp.edu
ext. 308 

IWP Eagle 1

Events and Communications Coordinator
Sarah Dwyer 
sdwyer@iwp.edu 
ext. 316

Maria Juczewska

Associate Director, Kosciuszko Chair of Polish Studies
Maria Juczewska
mjuczewska@iwp.edu

IWP Eagle 1 Library Assistant
Vilen Khlgatyan
vKhlgatyan@iwp.edu
Michelle Knight Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
Michelle Knight
mknight@iwp.edu
ext. 127 
IWP Eagle 1 Library Manager
Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324
Mallorie 400x500 Academic Affairs Administrator
Mallorie Marino
marino@iwp.edu 
LeAnn 400x500 Business Office Manager
LeAnn Reed
reed@iwp.edu
Lindsay Richey Library Assistant
Lindsey Richey
lindsey.richey@iwp.edu 
Danielle Shover Recruitment Coordination Director
Danielle Shover
dshover@iwp.edu
TJ Snowden, 400x500 Director of Financial Aid
TJ Snowden
financialaid@iwp.edu 
ext. 323 
Tim Stebbins 400x500 Director of Graduate Recruitment
Tim Stebbins
tstebbins@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle 1 Alumni and Communications Assistant
Eric Steiner
eric.steiner@iwp.edu
ext. 126
Pawel Styrna Research Associate, Kosciuszko Chair
Pawel Styrna
styrna@iwp.edu
Hasanna Tyus
Registrar and Institutional Research Officer
Hasanna Tyus
tyus@iwp.edu
ext. 314