Staff

Haley Ashcom, 400x500

Recruitment Assistant
Haley Ashcom
haley.ashcom@iwp.edu
ext. 117 

Tom Atwood, 400x500

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Thomas C. Atwood
TAtwood@iwp.edu

Katie Bridges 400x500
Communications & Alumni Coordinator
Katie Bridges
kbridges@iwp.edu
ext. 336
Lilya Bychuk Advancement Manager
Liliya Bychuk
lbychuk@iwp.edu
ext. 340
Kathy Carroll 400x500 Executive Assistant to the President and Development Officer
Kathy Carroll
kcarroll@iwp.edu
ext. 333 
IWP Eagle Assistant, Alumni and Communications Office
Joseph Connolly 
jconnolly@iwp.edu
Derrick Dortch 400x500 Director of Career Services
Derrick T. Dortch
ddortch@iwp.edu 
ext. 342 
IWP Eagle Events Assistant 
Sarah Dwyer 
sdwyer@iwp.edu

MaryAnne Garner

Marketing and Communications Specialist
MaryAnne Garner
mgarner@iwp.edu 

Jennifer Giglio 400x500

Director, Chancellor's Council
Jennifer Giglio
jgiglio@iwp.edu
David Glancy Academic Dean Ad Interim, Professor
Dr. David Glancy
DGlancy@iwp.edu 
Gigi Good, 400x500 Career Intelligence Analyst
Gigi Good
gigi.good@iwp.edu
Jason Johnsrud 400x500 Vice President for Student Affairs 
Jason Johnsrud
admissions@iwp.edu, studentaffairs@iwp.edu
ext. 310
IWP Eagle Library Assistant
Vilen Khlgatyan
VKhlgatyan@iwp.edu
Michelle Knight Assistant Director of Foundations
Michelle Knight
mknight@iwp.edu
ext. 127 
IWP Eagle Library Manager
Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324
Jon Labuhn

Operations Manager
Jonathan Labuhn
jlabuhn@iwp.edu 

John Lenczowski 400x500

Founder and President
Dr. John Lenczowski

Mallorie 400x500 Academic Affairs Administrator
Mallorie Marino
marino@iwp.edu 
Tania Mastrapa 400x500 Vice President of Professional Affiliations
Tania Mastrapa
mastrapa@iwp.edu 
IWP Eagle Library Assistant
Kevin Murphy
kevin.murphy@iwp.edu
Elaine Pinder 400x500 Chief Financial Officer
Elaine Pinder
pinder@iwp.edu 
Ann Elise 400x500 Project Manager, Office of Professional Affiliations
Ann-Elise Quinn
Ann-Elise.Quinn@iwp.edu
LeAnn 400x500 Business Office Manager
LeAnn Reed
reed@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle Library Assistant
Lindsey Richey
lindsey.richey@iwp.edu 
Noah Rudolph 400x500 Executive Vice President
Noah C. Rudolph 
rudolph@iwp.edu
Travis Rumans 400x500 Development Manager
Travis Rumans
trumans@iwp.edu 
TJ Snowden, 400x500 Director of Financial Aid
TJ Snowden
financialaid@iwp.edu 
ext. 323 
Tim Stebbins 400x500 Director of Graduate Recruitment
Tim Stebbins
tstebbins@iwp.edu
Pawel Styrna Research Assistant, Kosciuszko Chair
Pawel Styrna
styrna@iwp.edu
Hasanna Tyus
Registrar and Institutional Research Officer
Hasanna Tyus
tyus@iwp.edu
ext. 314 
Charles Van Someren 400x500
Communications Officer
Charles Van Someren
vansomeren@iwp.edu 
ext. 331
Michelle Watson, 400x500 Vice President of Corporate Relations
Michelle Combs Watson
mwatson@iwp.edu