Staff

Leadership

John Lenczowski 400x500
Founder and President
Dr. John Lenczowski
R. James Woolsey 400x500 Chancellor
R. James Woolsey
Mackubin Owens 400x500 Academic Dean
Mackubin Owens
mowens@iwp.edu
Larry Cosgriff 400x500 Executive Vice President
Lawrence Cosgriff
lcosgriff@iwp.edu
Tom Atwood, 400x500 Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Thomas C. Atwood
TAtwood@iwp.edu
Jason Johnsrud 400x500 Vice President for Student Affairs 
Jason Johnsrud
admissions@iwp.edu, studentaffairs@iwp.edu
ext. 310
Michelle Watson, 400x500 Vice President of Corporate Relations
Michelle Combs Watson
mwatson@iwp.edu  


Staff

Joe Balzano Operations Manager
Joe Balzano
jbalzano@iwp.edu
ext. 301 
Mark Barnes Library Assistant
Mark Barnes
mark.barnes@iwp.edu
Jessica Boone Recruitment Assistant
Jessica Boone
jessica.boone@iwp.edu
ext. 117 
Katie Bridges 400x500
Communications & Alumni Coordinator
Katie Bridges
kbridges@iwp.edu
ext. 336
Lilya Bychuk Advancement Manager
Liliya Bychuk
lbychuk@iwp.edu
ext. 340
Kathy Carroll 400x500 Executive Assistant to the President and Development Officer
Kathy Carroll
kcarroll@iwp.edu
ext. 333 
Derrick Dortch 400x500 Director of Career Services
Derrick T. Dortch
ddortch@iwp.edu 
ext. 342 
Kevin Dunne Events Assistant
Kevin Dunne
kdunne@iwp.edu
ext. 308 
IWP Eagle Advancement Associate
Sarah Dwyer 
sdwyer@iwp.edu 
ext. 316
Therese Gratia 400x500 Assistant, Alumni and Communications Office
Therese Gratia
therese.gratia@iwp.edu 
IWP Eagle Assistant to the Director of Career Services
M. Elise Hampton
Martha.Hampton@iwp.edu
Maria Juczewska Assistant for Academic Affairs and the Kosciuszko Chair of Polish Studies
Maria Juczewska
mjuczewska@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle Library Assistant
Vilen Khlgatyan
vKhlgatyan@iwp.edu
Michelle Knight Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
Michelle Knight
mknight@iwp.edu
ext. 127 
IWP Eagle Library Manager
Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324
Mallorie 400x500 Academic Affairs Administrator
Mallorie Marino
marino@iwp.edu 
LeAnn 400x500 Business Office Manager
LeAnn Reed
reed@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle Library Assistant
Lindsey Richey
lindsey.richey@iwp.edu 
TJ Snowden, 400x500 Director of Financial Aid
TJ Snowden
financialaid@iwp.edu 
ext. 323 
Tim Stebbins 400x500 Director of Graduate Recruitment
Tim Stebbins
tstebbins@iwp.edu
Pawel Styrna Research Associate, Kosciuszko Chair
Pawel Styrna
styrna@iwp.edu
Hasanna Tyus
Registrar and Institutional Research Officer
Hasanna Tyus
tyus@iwp.edu
ext. 314 
Charles Van Someren 400x500
Communications Officer
Charles Van Someren
vansomeren@iwp.edu 
ext. 331