Board of Trustees

Owen T. Smith, Esq.
Chairman of the IWP Board of Trustees
Professor Emeritus, Long Island University

Mr. Peter Brinckerhoff
Vero Beach, FL 

Mr. Lawrence Cosgriff, Ex-officio
IWP Class of 2007  

Stephen A. Fausel 
Director of The Fausel Foundation
CEO of Fausel Companies

Mr. Carlos Fonts
Managing Partner, HOS Energy

Dr. John Lenczowski
President, The Institute of World Politics

Mr. John Lovewell
Partner, Keenan Lovewell Ventures

Hon. Tidal W. McCoy 
The Kingsley Group

Mr. Colin McIntosh
The McIntosh Foundation
IWP Class of 2007

General Jack Nicholson
Prior, Int'l Order of St. Hubertus 

General Raymond T. Odierno
38th Chief of Staff of the United States Army

Commissioner Edward Reilly
Former Chairman of US Parole Commission 

Mr. Joseph A. Reyes 

Rear Admiral David N. Rogers, U.S. Navy (Ret.)
Senior Fellow, Joint Forces Staff College 

Mr. Matthew X. Ryan, CPA, CFEEx-officio
Co-Owner, Semper Finance, Inc.

Hon. Peter Schaumber
Schaumber Group LLC

Mr. William Shaw
President and CEO, Roxbury Properties, Inc.

Mr. Barry R. Sullivan
Vero Beach, FL

Hon. William H. Webster
Former Director of the FBI and CIA

Amb. Aldona Z. Wos, M.D.
Former Ambassador to Estonia