Staff

Leadership

John Lenczowski 400x500
Founder and President
Dr. John Lenczowski
Larry Cosgriff 400x500 Executive Vice President
Lawrence Cosgriff
lcosgriff@iwp.edu
Chris Glass 400x500 2 Senior Vice President, Professional Affiliations
Christopher D. Glass
cglass@iwp.edu
Dean Lane 400x500 2 Senior Vice President for Cyber Intelligence
Dean Lane
dlane@iwp.edu
Matthew Ryan 400x500 Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Ryan
mryan@iwp.edu

John Bergholz

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
John Bergholz
jbergholz@iwp.edu
Jason Johnsrud 400x500 Vice President for Student Affairs 
Jason Johnsrud
admissions@iwp.edu, studentaffairs@iwp.edu
ext. 310
Tim Stebbins 400x500 Vice President of Graduate Recruitment
Tim Stebbins
tstebbins@iwp.edu


Staff

Katy Bergholz

Executive Assistant 
Katy Bergholz
katy.bergholz@iwp.edu
Allison Bimber
Events and Communications Coordinator
Allison Bimber
abimber@iwp.edu
ext. 316
Lisa Brenner Assistant Director for Institutional Advancement
Lisa Brenner
lbrenner@iwp.edu
ext. 127
Katie Bridges Director of Alumni Affairs, Communications, & Events
Katie Bridges
kbridges@iwp.edu
ext. 336
Heather Carnes Human Resources Consultant
Heather Carnes
Kathy Carroll 400x500 Executive Assistant to the President and Development Officer
Kathy Carroll
kcarroll@iwp.edu
ext. 333 
Derrick Dortch 400x500 Director of Career Services and Special Programs
Derrick T. Dortch
ddortch@iwp.edu 
ext. 342 

Liana Glass

Events Assistant
Liana Glass
lglass@iwp.edu 
ext. 677

Hanna Hansen

Library Assistant
Hanna Hansen
Hanna.Hansen@iwp.edu

Maria Juczewska

Associate Director, Kosciuszko Chair of Polish Studies
Maria Juczewska
mjuczewska@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle 1 Library Assistant
Vilen Khlgatyan
vKhlgatyan@iwp.edu
Dmitry Kulik 400x500 Director of Library Services
Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324
Mallorie 400x500 Academic Coordinator
Mallorie Marino
marino@iwp.edu 
LeAnn 400x500 Business Office Manager
LeAnn Reed
reed@iwp.edu
Danielle Shover Director of Graduate Recruitment
Danielle Shover
dshover@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle 1 Recruitment Officer
Adam Smith
adam.smith@iwp.edu
ext. 117
TJ Snowden, 400x500 Director of Financial Aid
TJ Snowden
financialaid@iwp.edu 
ext. 323 
Kadi Stoffey Events Assistant
Kadi Stoffey
kstoffey@iwp.edu
ext. 308
Daniel Suitor 400x500 Alumni and Communications Assistant and Recruitment Officer
Daniel Suitor
daniel.suitor@iwp.edu
ext. 126
Adam Sykes Assistant for Academic Affairs
Adam Sykes
adam.sykes@iwp.edu
Hasanna Tyus
Registrar and Institutional Research Officer
Hasanna Tyus
tyus@iwp.edu
ext. 314 

Kelly Zug

Assistant to the Director of Career Services
Kelly Zug
kelly.zug@iwp.edu