Lenczowski

Founder and President
Dr. John Lenczowski

Kathy Carroll
Assistant to the President and Development Officer
Ms. Kathy Carroll
carroll@iwp.edu
ext. 333
Douglas C. Mills
Executive Vice President 
Mr. Douglas Mills 
Jim Holmes
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Mr. Jim Holmes
Lloyd
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Ms. Tricia Lloyd
lloyd@iwp.edu  
ext. 304
Charles R. Smith_220
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Academic Dean
Dr. Charles Roger Smith
Dr. John Tierney Associate Dean, Chairman of the Admissions Committee, Walter Kohler Professor of International Relations
Dr. John Tierney
ext. 309
deGraffenreid

Faculty Chairman
Professor Kenneth deGraffenreid
ext. 329 

Jim Stambaugh
Director of Libraries and Information Services
Mr. James Stambaugh  
stambaugh@iwp.edu 
ext. 318 
Hasanna Benson-Tyus
Registrar
Ms. Hasanna Benson-Tyus
benson@iwp.edu
ext. 314 
Jason Johnsrud
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs & Admissions Coordinator
Mr. Jason Johnsrud
admissions@iwp.edustudentaffairs@iwp.edu 
ext. 310 
Colin Parks
Director of Student Recruitment
Mr. Colin Parks
parks@iwp.edu
ext. 305 
Linda Strating
Director of Professional Affiliations
Ms. Linda Strating
strating@iwp.edu
ext. 319 
Ingrid Abernathy

Director of Financial Aid
Ms. Ingrid Abernathy
financialaid@iwp.edu
ext. 315

Donald Brown
Business Manager and Bursar
Mr. Donald Brown
brown@iwp.edu
337
Dmitry Kulik
Library Manager
Mr. Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324
Daniel Acheson
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
Mr. Daniel Acheson
ext. 307 
Charles
Communications Officer
Mr. Charles Van Someren
vansomeren@iwp.edu 
ext. 331
Andrew Horner
Recruitment Officer
Mr. Andrew Horner
horner@iwp.edu
ext. 342
Joe Humphrey Recruitment Assistant
Joe Humphrey 
Joe Pauloski 2 Recruitment Assistant
Joe Pauloski 
Dom Bonaduce
Development Officer
Mr. Dominic Bonaduce
bonaduce@iwp.edu
ext. 332
Katie Bridges
Development Officer & Website Manager
Ms. Katie Bridges
kbridges@iwp.edu
ext. 336
Derrick Dortch Director of Career Services
Mr. Derrick T. Dortch
iwp@diversagroup.com 
IWP logo
Accountant
Ms. Tamara Stafford
Betelham
Accounting Assistant 
Betelham Woldemedhen

Many of these photos – as well as some other photos throughout the site – are courtesy of Jim Holmes, http://jimholmesphotography.com/.