LinkedIn tracking pixel

Leadership

Amb. Aldona Wos, M.D.
President
Amb. Aldona Woś, M.D.
president@iwp.edu

John Lenczowski
Founder, President Emeritus, and Chancellor
John Lenczowski, Ph.D.
gshunda@iwp.edu
(Gloria Shunda, Executive Assistant)

Dr. James Robbins
Dean of Academics
James Robbins, Ph.D.
jrobbins@iwp.edu

Chris Glass
Executive Vice President
CAPT Chris Glass USN (Ret.)
chris.glass@iwp.edu

Jason Johnsrud
Dean of Students and Senior Vice President
Jason Johnsrud
admissions@iwp.edu, studentaffairs@iwp.edu
ext. 310

Christine Balling
Senior Vice President of Professional Affiliations
Christine Balling
cballing@iwp.edu

Ariane E. Sweeney
Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Ariane E. Sweeney
asweeney@iwp.edu

Tim Stebbins
Senior Vice President of Graduate Recruitment
Tim Stebbins
tstebbins@iwp.edu

Dean Lane
Chief Information Officer
CAPT Dean Lane, USN (Ret.)
dlane@iwp.edu

John Bergholz
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
John Bergholz
jbergholz@iwp.edu

Katie Bridges
Vice President, Alumni Affairs, Communications, & Events
Katie Bridges
kbridges@iwp.edu
ext. 336

Iman Riddick
Registrar and Assistant Dean
Iman Riddick
iwpregistrar@iwp.edu

Tom Coffman Headshot
Senior Advisor, Institutional Advancement
Tom Coffman
tcoffman@iwp.edu

Staff

Walter Brown
Director of Accounting
Walter Brown
wbrown@iwp.edu

Derrick Dortch
Director of Career Services and Special Programs
Derrick T. Dortch
ddortch@iwp.edu
ext. 342

Dmitry Kulik
Director of Library Services
Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324

Mallorie Marino
Academic Director
Mallorie Marino
marino@iwp.edu

Danielle Shover
Director of Graduate Recruitment
Danielle Shover
dshover@iwp.edu

Sebastian Smeureanu
Director of Media Development & Production
Sebastian Smeureanu
sebastian.smeureanu@iwp.edu

Kennedy Jones Headshot
e-Learning Designer & Curriculum Developer
Kennedy Jones
kjones@iwp.edu

TJ Snowden
Director of Financial Aid
TJ Snowden
financialaid@iwp.edu
ext. 323

Amanda Won
Director of the China/Asia Program
Dr. Amanda Won
jihyun.won@iwp.edu

Tim McCranor
Academic Programs Manager
Timothy McCranor
tmccranor@iwp.edu

Adele Hartswick
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Adèle N. Hartswick
ahartswick@iwp.edu
ext. 331

IWP Eagle logo
Library Manager
Vilen Khlgatyan
vKhlgatyan@iwp.edu

IWP Eagle logo
Library Assistant
Vanessa Duke
vanessa.duke@iwp.edu

IWP Eagle 1
Library Assistant
Andrew Georgeff
andrew.georgeff@iwp.edu

Alec Heitzmann
Assistant for Alumni and Communications
Alec Heitzmann
alec.heitzmann@iwp.edu

Sean Honesty
Events Coordinator
Sean Honesty
shonesty@iwp.edu

Joshua Kiggins
Events and Communications Coordinator
Joshua Kiggins
joshua.kiggins@iwp.edu

Lana Houle
Events Assistant
Lana Houle
shoule@iwp.edu

Jennifer Loy
Assistant to the Director of Career Services & Special Programs
Jennifer Loy
careerservices@iwp.edu


Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Sade Nixon
snixon@iwp.edu
ext. 316

Mike Pitstick
Deputy Director of Graduate Recruitment
Mike Pitstick
mpitstick@iwp.edu
ext. 345

Michelle B. Ray
Human Resources
Michelle B. Ray
hr@iwp.edu

Mason Taylor
Operations Manager
Mason Taylor
mason.taylor@iwp.edu

Alice Jackson
Campus Property Manager
Alice Jackson

Lucio Vasquez
Campus Building Engineer
Lucio Vasquez

Ernesto Blanco
Campus Maintenance Specialist
Ernesto Blanco