Leadership

Dr. James Anderson President
Hon. James Anderson, Ph.D.
Dr. John Lenczowski wearing a black jacket, white shirt, and tie in front of a black background. Founder, President Emeritus, and Chancellor
John Lenczowski, Ph.D.
Larry Cosgriff wearing a gray jacket, white striped shirt, and blue striped tie in front of a blue IWP back drop. Executive Vice President
Lawrence Cosgriff
lcosgriff@iwp.edu
Dr. Frank Marlo wearing a pink shirt and purple tie in front of a blue IWP backdrop. Dean of Academics
Frank Marlo, Ph.D.
Chris Glass wearing a black jacket, white shirt, and blue patterned tie in front of blue IWP banner and American flag. Senior Vice President, Professional Affiliations
Christopher D. Glass
cglass@iwp.edu
Jason Johnsrud wearing a black jacket, dark blue vest, light blue shirt, and red patterned tie in front of a black background. Dean of Students and Senior Vice President
Jason Johnsrud
admissions@iwp.edu, studentaffairs@iwp.edu
ext. 310
Dean Lane wearing a black jacket, white shirt, and blue striped tie in front of a brown background.. Senior Advisor, Cyber Intelligence
Dean Lane
dlane@iwp.edu
John Bergholz wearing glasses and a black jacket, white striped shirt, and blue striped tie in front of a blue IWP backdrop. Vice President of Institutional Advancement
John Bergholz
jbergholz@iwp.edu
Katie Bridges wearing a black blazer in front of a white background. Vice President, Alumni Affairs, Communications, & Events
Katie Bridges
kbridges@iwp.edu
ext. 336
Tim Stebbins wearing a dark blue jacket with golden pin and grey pocket square, white shirt, and grey patterned tie in front of blue IWP backdrop. Vice President of Graduate Recruitment
Tim Stebbins
tstebbins@iwp.edu

Staff

Derrick Dortch wearing a black blazer, light blue shirt, and light blue patterned tie in front of a black background. Director of Career Services and Special Programs
Derrick T. Dortch
ddortch@iwp.edu
ext. 342
IWP Eagle logo Library Assistant
Nathan Galat
Nathan.Galat@iwp.edu
Adele Hartswick wearing a black shirt in front of a white background. Adèle N. Hartswick
Assistant for Academic Affairs
ahartswick@iwp.edu
ext. 331
IWP Eagle 1 Library Assistant
Garrett Henderson
garrett.henderson@iwp.edu
Caroline Hickey wearing a purple sweater in front of a blue IWP backdrop. Assistant for Alumni and Communications
Caroline Hickey
caroline.hickey@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle logo Library Assistant
Vilen Khlgatyan
vKhlgatyan@iwp.edu
Dmitry Kulik wearing a grey jacket, light blue shirt, and teal tie in front of a row of bookcases. Director of Library Services
Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324
Mallorie Marino wearing a black and white patterned blazer and black shirt in front of bookcases and American flag. Academic Director
Mallorie Marino
marino@iwp.edu
Tim McCranor wearing a dark blue jacket, white shirt, and dark blue tie with white dots in front of a wooden panel background. Academic Advising and Success Specialist
Timothy McCranor
tmccranor@iwp.edu
Hannah McGann wearing an orange floral shirt in front of a blue IWP back drop. Events Coordinator
Hannah McGann
hannah.mcgann@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle logo Isel Perez-Castellanos
Director of Finance
iperez@iwp.edu
Michelle B. Ray Human Resources
Michelle B. Ray
hr@iwp.edu
ext. 345
Lindsey Schulenburg wearing a black shirt with white dots in front of a blue IWP back drop. Events and Communications Coordinator
Lindsey Schulenburg
lschulenburg@iwp.edu
ext. 316
Danielle Shover wearing a beige blazer and beige shirt in front of a blue IWP back drop. Director of Graduate Recruitment
Danielle Shover
dshover@iwp.edu
Gloria Shunda wearing glasses, a white and black patterned blazer, and black shirt in front of a blue IWP backdrop. Executive Assistant to the President and Chancellor
Gloria Shunda
gshunda@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle logo Major Gifts Officer
Heyward Smith
hsmith@iwp.edu
TJ Snowden wearing glasses, a black blazer and pink patterned shirt in front of a white brick background. Director of Financial Aid
TJ Snowden
financialaid@iwp.edu
ext. 323
Kadi Stoffey wearing a patterned shirt in front of a wall and trees. Events Coordinator
Kadi Stoffey
kstoffey@iwp.edu
ext. 308
IWP Eagle logo Internship and Recruitment Coordinator
Mason Taylor
mason.taylor@iwp.edu
Hasanna Tyus wearing a light blue shirt in front of a black background. Registrar
Hasanna Tyus, Ph.D.
tyus@iwp.edu
ext. 314