Leadership

Aldona Wos, photo by Natalie Hyde Interim President
Amb. Aldona Woś, M.D.
Dr. John Lenczowski wearing a black jacket, white shirt, and tie in front of a black background. Founder, President Emeritus, and Chancellor
John Lenczowski, Ph.D.
Dr. James Robbins Interim Dean of Academics
James Robbins, Ph.D.
Chris Glass Acting Executive Vice President
CAPT Chris Glass USN (Ret.)
Christine Balling Senior Vice President of Professional Affiliations
Christine Balling
Jason Johnsrud wearing a black jacket, dark blue vest, light blue shirt, and red patterned tie in front of a black background. Dean of Students and Senior Vice President
Jason Johnsrud
admissions@iwp.edu, studentaffairs@iwp.edu
ext. 310
Ariane E. Sweeney Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Ariane E. Sweeney
asweeney@iwp.edu
Headshot of Dean Lane Chief Information Officer
Dean Lane
dlane@iwp.edu
Marko Radielovic Senior Advisor, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Marko Radielovic
John Bergholz Vice President of Institutional Advancement
John Bergholz
jbergholz@iwp.edu
Katie Bridges Vice President, Alumni Affairs, Communications, & Events
Katie Bridges
kbridges@iwp.edu
ext. 336
Tim Stebbins wearing a dark blue jacket with golden pin and grey pocket square, white shirt, and grey patterned tie in front of blue IWP backdrop. Vice President of Graduate Recruitment
Tim Stebbins
tstebbins@iwp.edu

Staff

Jocelyn Davis Coordinator for Events and Communications
Jocelyn Davis
jdavis@iwp.edu
Derrick Dortch wearing a black blazer, light blue shirt, and light blue patterned tie in front of a black background. Director of Career Services and Special Programs
Derrick T. Dortch
ddortch@iwp.edu
ext. 342
IWP Eagle logo Library Assistant
Vanessa Duke
vanessa.duke@iwp.edu
Adele Hartswick Adèle N. Hartswick
Assistant for Academic Affairs
ahartswick@iwp.edu
ext. 331
Chris Hull Christopher C. Hull, Ph.D.
Public Affairs Consultant
IWP Eagle 1 Library Assistant
Andrew Georgeff
andrew.georgeff@iwp.edu
Alec Heitzmann Assistant for Alumni and Communications
Alec Heitzmann
alec.heitzmann@iwp.edu
Sean Honesty Events Coordinator
Sean Honesty
shonesty@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle logo Library Manager
Vilen Khlgatyan
vKhlgatyan@iwp.edu
Joshua Kiggins Events Assistant
Joshua Kiggins
joshua.kiggins@iwp.edu
Dmitry K Director of Library Services
Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324
Mallorie Marino wearing a black and white patterned blazer and black shirt in front of bookcases and American flag. Academic Director
Mallorie Marino
marino@iwp.edu
Tim McCranor Academic Programs Manager
Timothy McCranor
tmccranor@iwp.edu
Hannah McGann Events Coordinator
Hannah McGann
hannah.mcgann@iwp.edu
Sade Nixon
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
snixon@iwp.edu
Michelle B. Ray Human Resources
Michelle B. Ray
hr@iwp.edu
ext. 345
Iman Riddick Registrar and Assistant Dean
Iman Riddick
iwpregistrar@iwp.edu
Danielle Shover Director of Graduate Recruitment
Danielle Shover
dshover@iwp.edu
Gloria Shunda Executive Assistant to the President and Chancellor
Gloria Shunda
gshunda@iwp.edu
TJ Snowden wearing glasses, a black blazer and pink patterned shirt in front of a white brick background. Director of Financial Aid
TJ Snowden
financialaid@iwp.edu
ext. 323
Mason Taylor Operations Manager
Mason Taylor
mason.taylor@iwp.edu