Leadership

John Lenczowski 400x500 Founder and President
Dr. John Lenczowski
Larry Cosgriff 400x500 Executive Vice President
Lawrence Cosgriff
lcosgriff@iwp.edu
Dean of Academics
Frank Marlo, Ph.D.
Chris Glass 400x500 2 Senior Vice President, Professional Affiliations
Christopher D. Glass
cglass@iwp.edu
Dean Lane 400x500 2 Senior Vice President for Cyber Intelligence
Dean Lane
dlane@iwp.edu
John Bergholz Vice President of Institutional Advancement
John Bergholz
jbergholz@iwp.edu
Jason Johnsrud 400x500 Vice President for Student Affairs
Jason Johnsrud
admissions@iwp.edu, studentaffairs@iwp.edu
ext. 310
Tim Stebbins 400x500 Vice President of Graduate Recruitment
Tim Stebbins
tstebbins@iwp.edu

Staff

IWP Eagle 1 Staff Accountant
Comfort Adu-Asah
cadu.asah@iwp.edu
Katie Bridges Director of Alumni Affairs, Communications, & Events
Katie Bridges
kbridges@iwp.edu
ext. 336
Jordan Cain Alumni and Communications Assistant
Jordan Cain
jordan.cain@iwp.edu
Operations Manager
Noelle Cawston
ncawston@iwp.edu
ext. 301
Derrick Dortch 400x500 Director of Career Services and Special Programs
Derrick T. Dortch
ddortch@iwp.edu
ext. 342
Adele Hartswick Adèle N. Hartswick
Assistant for Academic Affairs
ahartswick@iwp.edu
ext. 331
IWP Eagle 1 Library Assistant
Garrett Henderson
garrett.henderson@iwp.edu
Maria Juczewska Associate Director, Kosciuszko Chair of Polish Studies
Maria Juczewska
mjuczewska@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle 1 Library Assistant
Vilen Khlgatyan
vKhlgatyan@iwp.edu
Dmitry Kulik 400x500 Director of Library Services
Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324
Mallorie 400x500 Academic Coordinator
Mallorie Marino
marino@iwp.edu
Hannah McGann Events Coordinator
Hannah McGann
hannah.mcgann@iwp.edu
Samantha Quillin Donor Database-Gift Processing Administrator
Samantha Quillin
squillin@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle 1 Human Resources
Michelle B. Ray
hr@iwp.edu
ext. 345
IWP Eagle 1 Library Assistant
Spenser Rush
spenser.rush@iwp.edu
Lindsey Schulenburg Events and Communications Coordinator
Lindsey Schulenburg
lschulenburg@iwp.edu
ext. 316
Danielle Shover Director of Graduate Recruitment
Danielle Shover
dshover@iwp.edu
Gloria Shunda Executive Assistant to the President
Gloria Shunda
gshunda@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle 1 Recruitment Officer
Adam Smith
adam.smith@iwp.edu
ext. 117
IWP Eagle 1 Major Gifts Officer
Heyward Smith
hsmith@iwp.edu
Director of Financial Aid
TJ Snowden
financialaid@iwp.edu
ext. 323
Kadi Stoffey 2 Events Coordinator
Kadi Stoffey
kstoffey@iwp.edu
ext. 308
Adam Sykes Assistant for Academic Affairs
Adam Sykes
adam.sykes@iwp.edu
Hasanna Tyus Registrar and Institutional Research Officer
Hasanna Tyus
tyus@iwp.edu
ext. 314
Kelly Zug Retention and Academic Advising Specialist
Kelly Zug
kelly.zug@iwp.edu
(202) 834-6680