SPRING 2020 SEMESTER

January 13 – May 2, 2020

Spring 2020 tuition due: Friday, December 13
Registration Add/Drop Deadline: Saturday, January 18 (11:59 pm)
Holiday (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.): Mon, Jan. 13 (IWP closed, classes held)
Holiday (Washington’s Birthday/Presidents’ Day): Mon, Feb. 17 (IWP closed, classes held)
Last date to withdraw with a “W” grade: Saturday, Feb. 22
Spring Break: March 16-20
Final exams: Apr. 27-May 2
Grades available: May 9
Commencement: Saturday, May 16

THE REQUIRED BOOK LISTS WILL BE AVAILABLE HERE.

**All courses below are four credits unless otherwise noted**

Mondays (starts Jan. 13)

2:00-5:00 p.m.

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Tuesdays (starts Jan. 14)

2:30-5:30 p.m.

5:30-8:30 p.m.

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Wednesdays (starts Jan. 15)

10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

1:00-4:00 p.m.

2:30-5:30 p.m.

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Thursdays (starts Jan. 16)

9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

2:30-5:30 p.m.

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Saturdays (starts Jan. 18)

10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Also:


FALL 2019 SEMESTER

September 3 – December 14, 2019

Registration Add/Drop Deadline: Monday, Sept. 9 (11:59 pm)
Holiday (Labor Day): Mon, Sept. 2 (IWP closed, no classes)
Holiday (Thanksgiving): Thurs, Nov. 28-Fri, Nov. 29 No classes
Last date to withdraw with a “W” grade: Friday, Oct. 11
Final exams: Dec. 9-14
Grades available: Dec. 21

THE REQUIRED BOOK LISTS ARE AVAILABLE HERE.

**All courses below are four credits unless otherwise noted**

Mondays (Starts Sept. 9)

9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

2:00-5:00 p.m.

2:30-5:30 p.m.
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Tuesdays (Starts Sept. 3)
1:00-4:00 p.m.

2:30-5:30 p.m.

4:00-6:30 p.m.
5:30-8:30 p.m.
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Wednesdays (Starts Sept. 4)

1:00-4:00 p.m.

2:30-5:30 p.m.

5:30-8:30 p.m.

6:30-9:30 p.m.
Thursdays (Starts Sept. 5)

2:30-5:30 p.m.

6:30-9:30 p.m.
Fridays

12:00-1:30 p.m.

Saturdays

10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Also: