LinkedIn tracking pixel

Staff

Leadership

Leadership
President
Leadership
Founder, President Emeritus, and Chancellor, The Institute of World Politics; Former Director of European and Soviet Affairs, National Security Council
Leadership
Executive Vice President
Leadership
Dean of Academics, IWP; Senior Fellow in National Security Affairs at the American Foreign Policy Council; Former special assistant in the Office of the Secretary of Defense
Leadership
Dean of Students and Senior Vice President
ext. 310
Leadership
Registrar and Assistant Dean
Leadership
Senior Vice President for Professional Affiliations, IWP; Founder of Fundación ECCO; Former Advisor to the US SOCSOUTH Commander
Leadership
Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Leadership
Senior Vice President of Graduate Recruitment
Leadership
Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President of Cyber Intelligence 
Leadership
Chief Financial Officer
Leadership
Senior Vice President, Alumni Affairs and Communications
ext. 336
Leadership
Vice President for Events
ext. 338

Staff

Missy Pratt
Director of Internship Programs
Melissa Juarbe-Pratt
mpratt@iwp.edu
Sean Gadson
Staff Accountant
Sean Gadson
sgadson@iwp.edu
Derrick Dortch
Director of Career Services and Special Programs
Derrick T. Dortch
ddortch@iwp.edu
ext. 342
Dmitry Kulik
Director of Library Services
Dmitry Kulik
kulik@iwp.edu
ext. 324
Mallorie Marino
Ashton Earl Headshot
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment
Ashton Earl
aearl@iwp.edu
Jennifer Alexander Headshot
Recruitment Officer
Jennifer Alexander
jalexander@iwp.edu
Bridgette Evans Headshot
Recruitment Officer
Bridgette Evans
bevans@iwp.edu
Jaykob Miller
Recruitment Officer
Jaykob Miller
jaykob.miller@iwp.edu
Sebastian Smeureanu
Director of Media Development & Production
Sebastian Smeureanu
sebastian.smeureanu@iwp.edu
Kennedy Jones Headshot
e-Learning Designer & Curriculum Developer
Kennedy Jones
kjones@iwp.edu
TJ Snowden
Director of Financial Aid
TJ Snowden
financialaid@iwp.edu
ext. 323
Amanda Won
Director of the China/Asia Program
Dr. Amanda Won
jihyun.won@iwp.edu

Francisco Perez
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
Francisco Perez
fperez@iwp.edu
Tim McCranor
Academic Programs Manager
Timothy McCranor
tmccranor@iwp.edu
Adele Hartswick
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Adèle N. Hartswick
ahartswick@iwp.edu
ext. 331
IWP Eagle logo
Library Manager
Vilen Khlgatyan
vKhlgatyan@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle logo
Library Assistant
Edward Goebel
egoebel@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle 1
Library Assistant
Bernard Barillo
bernard.barillo@iwp.edu
 Lindsey Schulenburg headshot
Assistant Director of Events for Development
Lindsey Schulenburg
lschulenburg@iwp.edu
Lana Houle headshot
Events and Communications Coordinator
Lana Houle
shoule@iwp.edu
ext. 127
Events Coordinator
Carlos Alatorre
carlos.alatorre@iwp.edu
Events Assistant
Noelle Heineman
nheineman@iwp.edu
Placeholder Image
Assistant for Alumni Affairs and Communications
Anna Given
agiven@iwp.edu
Jennifer Loy
Assistant to the Director of Career Services & Special Programs
Jennifer Loy
careerservices@iwp.edu
John Bergholz
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
John Bergholz
jbergholz@iwp.edu
Alex Roos Headshot
Director of Institutional Advancement
Alex Roos
aroos@iwp.edu
Sade Nixon
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Sade Nixon
snixon@iwp.edu
ext. 316
Andrew Frost
Development Officer
Andrew Frost
afrost@iwp.edu
ext. 315
Michelle B. Ray
Human Resources
Michelle B. Ray
hr@iwp.edu
Jonathan Jarrett
Operations Manager
Jonathan Jarrett
jjarrett@iwp.edu
IWP Eagle 1
Campus Property Manager
Shawn Goldstein

IWP Eagle 1
Campus Building Engineer
Sean Weaver
Ernesto Blanco
Campus Maintenance Specialist
Ernesto Blanco