LinkedIn tracking pixel

Student Ambassadors announced for the 2013-14 school year

Student Ambassadors Fall 2013 (2)The Institute is pleased to announce its Student Ambassadors for the 2013-14 school year.  These students, who serve as special representatives of the school to guests, supporters, and prospective students, are chosen through an application and interview process.

“We are excited to welcome six new students who have been selected to represent IWP through the student ambassador program,” says Nicholas Karas, a returning Student Ambassador who is chairing the program this school year.  “Our new recruits come from a variety of different backgrounds, and are enthusiastic about them taking on their new roles. We are looking forward to a great year.”

Student Ambassadors who are new to the program this autumn are: Caleb Crim, Nathan Fiala, Katrina Klaus, Jaime Loizzo, Ann-Elise Quinn, and Steve Smolinsky.

Returning Student Ambassadors are Rebecca Buchheit, Steven Feldman, Chris Guffey, Blair Mixon, Sean Noyes (who serves as a liaison between the Student Ambassador Program and the Student Government Association), Lacy Rourke (currently also President of the Student Government Association), and Jonathan.*

“We are proud to have such outstanding student representatives, and we are grateful for their dedication to the Institute,” comments IWP President John Lenczowski. 

*Last name not published for security purposes. 

Student Ambassadors Fall 2013 (1)