LinkedIn tracking pixel

Contact an Admissions Officer

Please feel welcome to reach out to a member of our admissions team with any questions. You may also fill out this form, and we will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Tim Stebbins
Senior Vice President of Graduate Recruitment
Tim Stebbins
tstebbins@iwp.edu

Ashton Earl
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment
Ashton Earl
aearl@iwp.edu

Jaykob Miller
Recruitment Officer
Jaykob Miller
jaykob.miller@iwp.edu

Danielle Shover
Director of Graduate Recruitment
Danielle Shover
dshover@iwp.edu

Jennifer Alexander Headshot
Recruitment Officer
Jennifer Alexander
jalexander@iwp.edu

Bridgette Evans Headshot
Recruitment Officer

Bridgette Evans
bevans@iwp.edu